Together As One Catholic Area Catholic Communities

Together As One Logo

Meet the Staff

Priests & Deacons

fr-timothy-gapinski

Fr. Timothy Gapinski – Pastor of SM/SJ    

320-251-6923
pastor@churchofstmichael.net

fr-Leroy-Scheierl

Fr. LeRoy Scheierl –       Pastor of SPE/SPA        

320-251-4831
Lscheierl@taocatholic.org

Fr. Oswaldo Roche
Parochial Vicar / Hispanic Ministry – Centro Hispano:

320-251-5231   centrohispano@sjcwaitepark.com

Deacon Chris Goenner-SPE/SPA

320-251-4831

Deacon Luis David Hernandez – SPJ / Hispanic Ministry

320-251-5231
Centro Hispano Office

Deacon James Trout  SPJ/SPM

320-251-6923
SJ/SM Office

Deacon Todd Warren SPJ/SPM

320-251-6923 
SJ/SM Office

Parish Secretary & TAO Faith Formation

img_3493

Dcn. Terry Jancik
SPA/SPE Parish Sectetary

320-251-4831 Ext 201

Diane Kremer
SM/SJ Parish Sectetary

320-251-6923

img_3489

Joseph Arseneau
Director – TAO Faith Formation

320-251-4831 Ext 212
jarseneau@taocatholic.or

img_2934

Nicky Carlson
TAO Faith Formation, Evangelism & Communication

320-251-4831 Ext 208
ncarlson@taocatholic.org

Ministries

Joyce Baumann                    SPE Liturgist & Music Ministry 

320-654-9451 

Paula Gottwalt                       SPE Liturgist & Music Ministry

320-293-3816

Kevin Carlson                    SJ Music Director          

320-251-6923

Hispanic Music
320-251-5231
centrohispano@sjcwaitepark.com

Mary Wainright                   SM Liturgist & Music Ministry

320-251-6923
mwainright@churchofstmichael.net

Laurie Kremer                  SPA Liturgist & Music Ministry

320-251-4831 Ext 207
lkremer@taocatholic.org

MaryDee Sandey
SPE/SPA Pastoral Care Ministry       

320-251-4831 Ext 210
msandey@taocatholic.org

Carrie Fedor
SPE/SPA  Baptism/Marriage           

320-251-4831 Ext 211
cfedor@taocatholic.org

Bernie Quist 
SPE/SPA Confirmation for Adults   

320-251-4831

Deacon Chris Goenner  SPE/SPA Confirmation for Adults   

320-251-4831

fr-timothy-gapinski

Fr. Timothy Gapinski    
SJ/SM Baptism, Marriage & Confirmation for Adults

320-251-6923
pastor@churchofstmichael.net

Deacon Luis David Hernandez                        SJ Confirmation for Adults & Hispanic Ministry                                                

320-251-5231

Rose Blesener
TAO Social Justice/Ministry

320-251-4831 Ext. 218
rblesener@taocatholic.org

Jean Schmitz                    SPE Book keeper                        

320-251-4831 Ext 202
jschmitz@taocatholic.org

Vickie Weisen
SPA Book keeper                

320-251-4831 Ext 209
vwiesen@taocatholic.org

Linda Formhals
SJ/SM Book keeper           

320-251-6923

Grounds / Maintenance

Pat Applegate (SPE)

320-251-4831 Ext 201

Brian Rowe (SPE)

320-251-4831 Ext 201

Tim Kucala (SM)

320-251-6923

Earl Olmscheid (SJ)

320-251-6923

Gredo Goldstein (SPA)

320-251-4831 Ext 204

 

Chris Johnson (ASA/SPA)

320-251-4831 Ext 201

School Connections

All Saints Academy           Karl Terhaar, Principal

320-251-5295
admin@allsaintsmn.org

 

Link to Staff at All Saints Academy: https://allsaintsmn.org/our-team/ 

Cathedral  
Kathy Crispo, Principal

320-251-3421

Link to Staff at Cathedral Middle & High School: https://cathedralcrusaders.org/leadership-and-staff/